Our People

Our dedicated team at BPS includes Partners, Associates, Solicitors, Trainee Solicitors and Legal Executives. Many of our lawyers are leaders in their field.

We can offer you expertise, professionalism and a depth of knowledge which together delivers an outstanding level of service.

Harry Lipson

16e

Senior Partner

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: harry.lipson@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Sefton Kwasnik

18a

Partner - Criminal Law, Medical Profession Defence and Inquest

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: sefton.kwasnik@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Jai Ramsahoye

jai

Partner - Litigation and Employment

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: jai.ramsahoye@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Caroline Swain

CS_new

Partner - Matrimonial and Family

Tel No: 0161 926 1430

Email address: caroline.swain@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Kate Irvine

Kate Irvine - Associate

Consultant - Litigation

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: kate.irvine@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Karen Alexander

23c

Deputy Head of Personal Injury Department

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: karen.alexander@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Jay Lipson

Jay Lipson

Personal Injury Case Handler

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: jay.lipson@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile

Graham McKeown

09b

Personal Injury Case Handler

Tel No: 0161 834 2623

Email address: graham.mckeown@bpslaw.co.uk

View full profile